Posts by Andy Byrd

Sandra J. McAbee

Sandra J. McAbee, 75, of Fountain Inn, widow of Joseph Robey McAbee, passed away on Sunday, October 8, 2017 while at home surrounded by her...

Eugene Roop

Eugene Roop

Eugene Roop, 82, of Simpsonville, died on Friday, September 22, 2017.

Gertrude G. Hammons

Gertrude G. Hammons

Gertrude G. Hammons, 89, of Greenville, died on Wednesday, September 13, 2017.

Joan A. Roerden-Wille

Joan A. Roerden-Wille

Joan A. Roerden-Wille, 85, of Montgomery, NY, died on Monday, September 4, 2017.

Terrence Thompson

Terrence Thompson

Terrence Thompson, 76, of Fountain Inn, died on Saturday, August 26, 2017.

Laura Ellen Cady

Laura Ellen Cady

Laura Ellen Cady, 81, of Simpsonville, died on Wednesday, July 12, 2017.

EJ Hall

EJ Hall

EJ Hall, 87, of Simpsonville, died on Saturday, July 1, 2017.

Mary Lou Schweizer

Mary Lou Schweizer

Mary Lou Schweizer, 89, of Greenville, died on Saturday, April 1, 2017.

Linda Hollingsworth

Linda Hollingsworth

Linda Hollingsworth, 66, of Fountain Inn, died on Wednesday, March 15, 2017.

Theodore Harry Mabb

Theodore Harry Mabb

Theodore Harry Mabb, 84, of Simpsonville, died on Monday, March 6, 2017.

1 59 60 61 62